Uncategorized

| Silence + Noise |

Hi friends!!

It’s been forever. Life has taken me away from you guys, but I am BACK (like flared jeans) with an outfit idea I think you might like. I am wearing one of my favorite tops from Silence+Noise. I love the silent casual feel of their clothing and the noise it makes because it is so eclectic.

I am also wearing my favorite new jeans from CLUB MONACO and my SWEDISH HASBEENS (similar here) that I bought in this lovely store in the market called WOLF&Zed. Seriously guys, I wear them almost everyday, they are so comfortable.

I hope you like it.
Bisouuus & thank you for reading!

Musical Indulgence

Credits: Lisanne Moncur

4 thoughts on “| Silence + Noise |

  1. LOL! I love that you’re, “BACK– Like flared jeans!”. Good to have you back on the scene. Can’t wait for your next post.

    Like

  2. I’d love to see more “Look of the day” type of posts from you. Especially with fall being so close. Can wait to see what you post next. J’attends ton retour impatiemment!

    Like

Comments?

