Cogitation · Uncategorized

|The books we used to read|

Howdie y’all! [Whiskey Lullaby on REPEAT]

I don’t know about you, but I spent most of my adolescence reading. Yesterday I bumped into an acquaintance and she said “luuurve” (we were talking about velvet… and we all know velvet is bae). I laughed hysterically because it totally made me think of the Confessions of Georgia Nicolson series.

I used to LOOOOOOOOOVE the Confessions of Georgia Nicolson series. I still do, but it was definitely for teenage girls hahaha. (I regret nothing)

It made me think of the books we used to read when we were younger:

And there are so many more. They were all so LIT. It makes my heart smile…

Thanks for reading y’all. Toodles!
Bisous

My rapper name is: YOMI [RANDOM, I KNOW]

One thought on “|The books we used to read|

Comments?

